Welcome

Teague Middle School
1350 McNeil Road
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Principal
 Debra Abbott

Office Hours
8:00 am - 4:15 pm

Phone Number
407-320-1550
Fax Number
407-320-1545


Inspire, Create, Innovate

Seminole County Public Schools

Duke University Talent Identification Program

Social Media

Check us out on Facebook

Facebook-256x256

@TeagueMSTigers


Check us out on Twitter

@TeagueMSTigers

 

Social Media Disclaimer

 

Social Studies Department Instructional Staff

First Name Last Name Emaila Address Phone No. Subject
Noreen Benedetto noreen_benedetto@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1457 World History
Diana Cowan diana_cowan@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1454 World History
David King dave_king@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1456 World History
Raymond Fabris III fabrisrz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1493 Civics
Amanda Neyra amanda_neyra@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1488 Civics
James Rish james_rish@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1485 Civics
Carolyn Rodgers carolyn_rodgers@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1489 Civics
Michael Bastian michael_bastian@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1517 US History
Thomas Klump tom_klump@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1514 US History
Melissa Manuel melissa_manuel@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1515 US History