Welcome

Teague Middle School
1350 McNeil Road
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Principal
 Debra Abbott

Office Hours
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Phone Number
407-320-1550
Fax Number
407-320-1545


Inspire, Create, Innovate

Seminole County Public Schools

Duke University Talent Identification Program

Social Media

Check us out on Facebook

Facebook-256x256

@TeagueMSTigers


Check us out on Twitter

@TeagueMSTigers

 

Social Media Disclaimer

 

Non-Instructional Staff

First Name Last Name E-Mail Address Phone No. Title
Ruth Consolato-Landress ruth_consolato-landress@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1554 Guidance Secretary
Eloise Dilligard dilligew@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1560 FTE Secretary
Jill Halsey jill_halsey@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1562 Guidance Counselor
Krystal Hardy hardykl1@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1550 Front Office Secretary
Britt Johnson britt_johnson@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1447 Plant Maintenance
Aleisha Kraft aleisha_kraft@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1549 Guidance Counselor
Evelyn Phillips evelyn_phillips@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1543 Secretary to Principal
Cheryl Portnoy portnocz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1521 Technology Support
Denise  Riddle denise_riddle@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1553 Bookkeeper
Melany Williams williamz2@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1558 Clinic Assistant
Teague Food Serivces TeagueMiddle_Cafe@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1552 Cafeteria