Welcome

Teague Middle School
1350 McNeil Road
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Principal
 Debra Abbott

Office Hours
8:00 am - 4:15 pm

Phone Number
407-320-1550
Fax Number
407-320-1545


Inspire, Create, Innovate

Seminole County Public Schools

Duke University Talent Identification Program

Social Media

Check us out on Facebook

Facebook-256x256

@TeagueMSTigers


Check us out on Twitter

@TeagueMSTigers

 

Social Media Disclaimer

 

Language Arts Department Instructional Staff

First Name Last Name Email Address Phone No. Subject
Sandy Beck sandy_beck@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1538 ELA
Bruno Castagnetto bruno_castagnetto@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1499 ELA
Peggy Clarke peggy_clarke@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1492 ELA
Erin Harrer harrerez@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1539 ELA
Kate Jones jonesms1@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1497 ELA
Nicole King nicole_king@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1537 ELA
Julie Kohler julie_kohler@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1490 ELA
Pamela Lee pamela_lee@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1512 ELA
Leslie McGinn leslie_mcginn@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1509 ELA
Chelsea Moreland chelsea_moreland@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1511 ELA
Sarah Presley preslesz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1450 ELA