Welcome

Teague Middle School
1350 McNeil Road
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Principal
 Debra Abbott

 

Summer Office Hours
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

 

Phone Number
407-320-1550
Fax Number
407-320-1545



Inspire, Create, Innovate

Social Media

Check us out on Facebook

Facebook-256x256

@TeagueMSTigers


Check us out on Twitter

@TeagueMSTigers

 

Social Media Disclaimer

 

Instructional Staff

 

Name Phone Subject or Position  E-mail address 
 Ms. Jennifer Alday
407-320-1536 Mathematics Jennifer_Alday@scps.k12.fl.us
 Mr. Sam Andrews 407-320-1588 Mathematics Samuel_Andrews@scps.k12.fl.us
 Mr. Michael Bastian 407-320-1517 Social Studies Michael_Bastian@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Sandy Beck 407-320-1498 Language Arts Sandy_Beck@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Noreen Benedetto 407-320-1457 Social Studies Noreen_Benedetto@scps.k12.fl.us 
 Ms. Colleen Bennett
 407-320-1507 Speech Language Pathologist
Colleen_Bennett@scps.k12.fl.us
 Mr. Andrew Bernhardt 407-320-1450  Science bernhaat@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Robin Berry 407-320-1599 Spanish Robin_Berry@scps.k12.fl.us 
 Mr. Tom Billings
407-320-1594 ROTC, Successful Teens
Thomas_Billings@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Veronica Boehm
 407-320-1526 ESE boehmvz@scps.k12.fl.us
 Mr. Eric Brisbon 407-320-1520 Instructional Assistant Eric_Brisbon@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Sharon Buckle 407-320-1459 Mathematics   Sharon_Buckle@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Gabrielle Buggs 407-320-1528  Reading Gabrielle_Buggs@scps.k12.fl.us
 Mr. Zohar Cain 407-320-1584 ESE
cainzs@scps.k12.fl.us
 Mr. Bruno Castagnetto
407-320-1585 Language Arts/ESOL  Burno_Castagnetto@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Rhonda Chalmers 407-320-1483 Physical Education Rhonda_Chalmers@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Peggy Clarke 407-320-1492 Language Arts Peggy_Clarke@scps.k12.fl.us 
 Ms. Vikki Cole
407-320-1478  Art coleva@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Diana Cowan 407-320-1454 Social Studies Diana_Cowan@scps.k12.fl.us 
 Ms. Amanda DeArce 407-320-1491  Science amanda_dearce@scps.k12.fl.us
 Mr. Donald DeFrayne
407-320-1591 Mathematics defraydz@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms.Juaniece DeSaussure    407-320-1589 Computer Skills Juaniece_DeSaussure@scps.k12.fl.us 
 Ms. Yadira Diaz
407-320-1525  ESOL diazyz@scps.k12.fl.us
 Mr. Wayne Dillon 407-320-1476 Computer Skills Wayne_Dillon@scps.k12.fl.us 
 Ms. Kabool Dosani
407-320-1530 Reading
Kabool_Dosani@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Kim Eldemire  407-320-1445 Art Kim_Eldemire@scps.k12.fl.us 
 Mr. Raymond Fabris 407-320-1440  
 Ms. Dawn Farsaci 407-320-1470 Chorus Dawn_Farsaci@scps.k12.fl.us 
 Mr. Kelvin Ferrell 407-320-1596 Social Studies Kelvin_Ferrell@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Julanne Franklin 407-320-1593 AIP Julanne_Franklin@scps.k12.fl.us 
 Ms. Alison Fred 407-320-1525 Instructional Assistant Alison_Fred@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Jaquelyne Fulco  407-320-1537 Mathematics Jaquelyne_Fulco@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Lucia Gallardo 407-320-1495 Instructional Assistant Lucia_Gallardo@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Beth Giles 407-320-1579 Mathematics Beth_Giles@scps.k12.fl.us 
 Ms. Allison Greek  407-320-1539 Mathematics greekaz@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Jill Halsey 407-320-1562 Guidance Counselor Jill_Halsey@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Jill Hanstein
407-320-1444 Science hanstejd@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Heather Hawkins
407-320-1505 Science Heather_Hawkins@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Kayla Heckford 407-320-1468 Band Kayla_Heckford@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Chelsea Holloway 407-320-1516 Science Chelsea_Holloway@scps.k12.fl.us 
 Ms. Kate Jones
407-320-1497  Language Arts
jonesms1@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. MaRace Jones
407-320-1493 Science jonesmz1@scps.k12.fl.us
 Mr. Christopher Kennedy 407-320-1580 Phys. Education Christopher_Kennedy@scps.k12.fl.us 
 Mr. Dave King 407-320-1456 Social Studies Dave_King@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Nicole King
407-320-1511 Language Arts
Nicole_King@scps.k12.fl.us
 Mr. Tom Klump 407-320-1514 Social Studies Tom_Klump@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Teri Knickerbocker  407-320-1446    
 Ms. Julie Kohler 407-320-1490 Language Arts Julie_Kohler@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Aleisha Kraft 407-320-1549 Guidance Counselor Aleisha_Kraft@scps.k12.fl.us
 Mr. James LaPlaca 407-320-1460 Health James_LaPlaca@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Pamela Lee 407-320-1512 SOAR/Reading Plus Pamela_Lee@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Cathryn Locascio
407-320-1597 ESE Cathryn_Locascio@scps.k12.fl.us
 Mr. Chadwick Long
407-320-1580 Phys. Education
 Chadwick_Long@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Marva Lynch
407-320-1510  Science lynchmn@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Melissa Manuel 407-320-1515 Social Studies Melissa_Manuel@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Deborah Martel
407-320-1500 Science Deborah_Martel@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Sharice Martin 407-320-1597 ESE Sharice_Martin@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Loretta Mason 407-320-1520 ESE Teacher Loretta_Mason@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Janella McClary
407-320-1584 ESE
Janella_McClary@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Leslie McGinn 407-320-1509 Language Arts  Leslie_McGinn@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Amy Melin
407-320-1538 Mathematics melinaj@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms.  Chelsea  Moreland 407-320-1474    
 Ms. Amanda Neyra 407-320-1488  Social Studies Amanda_Neyra@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Cassie Oden 407-320-1473 Careers/Technology Cassie_Oden@scps.k12.fl.us  
 Mr. Russell Pilarski 407-320-1504 Mathematics Russell_Pilarski@scps.k12.fl.us 
 Ms. Nancy Pruitt 407-320-1475 Paraprofessional Virtual
Nancy_Pruitt@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Jennifer Ricks 407-320-1531 Reading  Jennifer_Ricks@scps.k12.fl.us
 Mr. James Rish
407-320-1485 Social Studies
 James_Rish@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Fran Rodgers  407-320-1489 Social Studies Carolyn_Rodgers@scps.k12.fl.us 
 Ms. Alexandra Sanchez 407-320-1495 ESOL Alexandra_Sanchez@scps.k12.fl.us 
 Ms. Vanessa Santiago
407-320-1551 Paraprofessional Media
santiavz@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Duran Scheffler 407-320-1441 Science Duran_Scheffler@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Shkun Scott 407-320-1503 Mathematics Shkun_Scott@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Denina Sterling 407-320-1496 Drama browndz1@scps.k12.fl.us
 Mr. Joshua  Strouse 407-320-1535     
 Ms. Allison Struck 407-320-1499  Language Arts struckaz@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Karen Struck 407-320-1502 Mathematics/Yearbook Karen_Struck@scps.k12.fl.us  
 Ms. Fatmata Sule 407-320-1569 Reading Fatmata_Sule@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Rebecca Thomas-Ghent 407-320-1486  Science Rebecca_Thomas-Ghent@scps.k12.fl.us
 Mr. Alexander Toj-Moody 407-320-1486 Science tojmooaj@scps.k12.fl.us
 Ms. Kaitlyn Toms
407-320-1584 ESE tomskz@scps.k12.fl.us