Welcome

Teague Middle School
1350 McNeil Road
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Principal
 Debra Abbott

Office Hours
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Phone Number
407-320-1550
Fax Number
407-320-1545


Inspire, Create, Innovate

Seminole County Public Schools

Duke University Talent Identification Program

Social Media

Check us out on Facebook

Facebook-256x256

@TeagueMSTigers


Check us out on Twitter

@TeagueMSTigers

 

Social Media Disclaimer

 

Instructional Staff

First Name Last Name Email Address Phone No. Subject
Tristan Ainsley ainsletz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1419 Mathematics 
Jennifer Alday jennifer_alday@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1591 Mathematics 
Michael Bastian michael_bastian@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1517 US History
Sandy Beck sandy_beck@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1440 ELA
Noreen Benedetto noreen_benedetto@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1457 World History
Colleen Bennett colleen_bennett@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1535 Speech Lang. Path.
Trevor Benson trevor_benson@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1445 POE/TNN
Andrew Bernhardt bernhaat@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1498 Science
Robin Berry robin_berry@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1599 Spanish
Thomas Billings thomas_billings@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1594 JROTC
Sharon Buckle sharon_buckle@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1459 Mathematics 
Michelle Butler butlermz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1507 Guid. Counselor
Zohar Cain cainzs@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1584 Support Facilitator
Matthew Canella matthew_canella@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1432 Mathematics 
Bruno Castagnetto bruno_castagnetto@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1499 ELA
Michael Catanzaro catanzmz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1530 Reading
Rhonda Chalmers rhonda_chalmers@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1483 Physical Education
Peggy Clarke-Treasure peggy_clarke@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1492 ELA
Marchete Cole colemz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1466 Support Facilitator
Diana Cowan diana_cowan@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1454 World History
Amanda De Arce amanda_dearce@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1491 Science
Juaniece DeSaussure juaniece_desaussure@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1589 IJourney/IConnect
Yadira Diaz diazyz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1525 ESOL
Wadson Dieujuste dieujuwz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1539 Mathematics 
Lawrence Dillon wayne_dillon@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1476 IJourney
Kimberly Eldemire kim_eldemire@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1429 Instructional Coach
Raymond Fabris III fabrisrz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1536 Civics
Dawn Farsaci dawn_farsaci@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1470 Chorus
Stephanie Figueroa figuersz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1535 Speech Lang. Path.
Julanne Franklin julanne_franklin@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1596 MTSS
Jaquelyne Fulco jaquelyne_fulco@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1537 Mathematics 
Jill Hanstein hanstejd@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1452 Robotics
Erin Harrer harrerez@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1585 ELA
Heather Hawkins heather_hawkins@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1505 Science
Kayla Heckford kayla_heckford@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1468 Band
Chelsea Holloway chelsea_holloway@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1516 Science
Altamease Howard-Moore howardaz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1436 Support Facilitator
Kate Jones jonesms1@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1497 ELA
Christopher Kennedy christopher_kennedy@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1482 Physical Education
David King dave_king@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1456 World History
Nicole King nicole_king@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1511 ELA
Thomas Klump tom_klump@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1514 US History
Julie Kohler julie_kohler@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1490 ELA
Sarah Lambert-Joiner lamberse@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1434 ELA
James LaPlaca james_laplaca@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1460 Life Skills/Health
Jung (Max) Lee leejz2@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1486 Science
Pamela Lee pamela_lee@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1512 ELA
Thomas Logsdon logsdotz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1597 Mathematics 
Chadwick Long chadwick_long@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1446 Behavior Support
Marva Lynch lynchmn@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1510 Science
Melissa Manuel melissa_manuel@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1515 US History
Andrea Marrero-Lopez marreraz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1526 ESE
Deborah Martel deborah_martel@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1500 Science
Janella McClary janella_mcclary@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1437 Support Facilitator
Leslie McGinn leslie_mcginn@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1509 ELA
Amy Melin melinaj@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1538 Mathematics 
Chelsea Moreland chelsea_moreland@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1474 ELA
Amanda Neyra amanda_neyra@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1488 Civics
Susanne Nicely susanne_nicely@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1533 Reading Coach
Jeffrey Norton jeff_norton@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1482 Physical Education
Cassie Oden cassie_oden@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1473 Ijourneys
Zaidy Pabon-Garcia garciazb@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1495 ESOL
Fnu Parmila parmilfz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1450 Science
Russell Pilarski russell_pilarski@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1504 Mathematics 
Janice Price pricejh@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1588 Mathematics 
Jennifer Ricks jennifer_ricks@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1531 Reading
James Rish james_rish@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1485 Civics
Carolyn Rodgers carolyn_rodgers@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1489 Civics
Bryan Rodriguez rodrigbz1@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1520 ESE
Dana Romaldo dana_romaldo@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1579 Mathematics 
Kathereen Ruiz kathereen_ruiz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1593 IChallenge
Duran Scheffler duran_scheffler@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1441 Science
Shkun Scott shkun_scott@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1503 Mathematics 
Denina Sterling browndz1@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1475 Drama
Allison Struck struckaz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1493 Science
Karen Struck karen_struck@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1502 Mathematics/Yearbook
Fatmata Sule fatmata_sule@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1569 Reading
Debra Thomas thomasdg@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1473 IJourneys
Rebecca Thomas-Ghent rebecca_thomas-ghent@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1455 Science
Kaitlyn Toms tomskz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1528 ESE
Theresa Wolfe terri_wolfe@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1478 Art