Welcome

Teague Middle School
1350 McNeil Road
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Principal
 Debra Abbott

Office Hours
8:00 am - 4:15 pm

Phone Number
407-320-1550
Fax Number
407-320-1545


Inspire, Create, Innovate

Seminole County Public Schools

Duke University Talent Identification Program

Social Media

Check us out on Facebook

Facebook-256x256

@TeagueMSTigers


Check us out on Twitter

@TeagueMSTigers

 

Social Media Disclaimer

 

Elective Department Instructional Staff

First Name Last Name Email Address Phone No. Subject
Robin Berry robin_berry@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1599 Spanish
Thomas Billings thomas_billings@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1594 JROTC
Rhonda Chalmers rhonda_chalmers@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1483 Physical Education
Juaniece DeSaussure juaniece_desaussure@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1589 IJourney/IConnect
Wayne Dillon wayne_dillon@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1476 IJourney
Kimberly Eldemire kim_eldemire@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1532 Instructional Coach
Dawn Farsaci dawn_farsaci@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1470 Chorus
Jill Hanstein hanstejd@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1452 Robotics
Kayla Heckford kayla_heckford@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1468 Band
Tiffany Tsui tsuitz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1596 IChallenge
Melodie Hickey hickeymz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1593 IChallenge/TNN
Christopher Kennedy christopher_kennedy@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1482 Physical Education
James LaPlaca james_laplaca@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1460 Life Skills/Health
Chadwick Long chadwick_long@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1526 Behavior Support
Jeffrey Norton jeff_norton@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1482 Physical Education
Nancy Pruitt nancy_pruitt@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1473 Virtual
Denina Sterling browndz1@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1475 Drama
Britnee Parker parkerbz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1478 Art