Welcome

Teague Middle School
1350 McNeil Road
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Principal
 Debra Abbott

 

Summer Office Hours
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

 

Phone Number
407-320-1550
Fax Number
407-320-1545



Inspire, Create, Innovate

Social Media

Check us out on Facebook

Facebook-256x256

@TeagueMSTigers


Check us out on Twitter

@TeagueMSTigers

 

Social Media Disclaimer

 

Administration

 Debra Abbott              Principal                         407-320-1554                Debra_Abbott@scps.k12.fl.us
 Betty Rodriques Assistant Principal        407-320-1570 Betty_Rodriques@scps.k12.fl.us
 Dr. Ted Johnson Assistant Principal 407-320-1567 Ted_Johnson@scps.k12.fl.us
 Cynthia Woods Assistant Principal 407-320-1573 Cynthia_Woods@scps.k12.fl.us
 Cherlottla Argrett Dean 407-320-1548 Cherlottla_Argrett@scps.k12.fl.us
 Michael Bundy Dean 407-320-1565 Michael_Bundy@scps.k12.fl.us