Welcome

Teague Middle School
1350 McNeil Road
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Principal
 Debra Abbott

Office Hours
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Phone Number
407-320-1550
Fax Number
407-320-1545


Inspire, Create, Innovate

Seminole County Public Schools

Duke University Talent Identification Program

Social Media

Check us out on Facebook

Facebook-256x256

@TeagueMSTigers


Check us out on Twitter

@TeagueMSTigers

 

Social Media Disclaimer

 

Teague Middle School Administration

First Name Last Name E-Mail Address Phone No. Title
Debra Abbott debra_abbott@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1544 Principal
Cherlottla Argrett cherlottla_argrett@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1548 Dean of Students
Kelvin Ferrell kelvin_ferrell@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1565 Dean of Students
Berna Munoz munozbz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1567 Assistant Principal
Betty Rodriques betty_rodriques@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1570 Assistant Principal
Thomas  Snead thomas_snead@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1465 SAM
Cynthia Woods cynthia_woods@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1573 Assistant Principal