Teague Middle School
1350 McNeil Road
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

 Debra Abbott

Office Hours
8:00 am - 4:15 pm

Phone Number
Fax Number

Inspire, Create, Innovate

Seminole County Public Schools

Duke University Talent Identification Program

Social Media

Check us out on Facebook



Check us out on Twitter



Social Media Disclaimer


School Administration

First Name Last Name E-Mail Address Phone No. Title
Debra Abbott debra_abbott@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1544 Principal
Kelvin Ferrell kelvin_ferrell@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1565 Dean of Students
Julanne  Franklin julanne_franklin@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1548 Dean of Students
Berna Munoz munozbz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1567 Assistant Principal
Betty Rodriques betty_rodriques@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1570 Assistant Principal
Thomas  Snead thomas_snead@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1529 SAM
Cynthia Woods cynthia_woods@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-1573 Assistant Principal