Upcoming Activities

Monday 1/8/18 - Beginning of Quarter 3
Thursday 1/11/18 - NJHS Induction Ceremony @ 6PM
Monday 1/15/18 - No School - Martin Luther King Day
Wednesday 1/31/18 - Track Meet @ Millennium (Seminole High)
Wednesday 2/7/18 - Track Meet @ Teague
Wednesday 2/14/18 - Track Meet @ Millennium (Seminole High)
Wednesday 2/21/18 - Track Meet @ Teague
Monday 2/22/18 - Spelling Bee @ 8AM
Tuesday 2/23/18 - Literacy Night @6-8PM


2017-2018 Uniform Statewide Assessment Calendar

https://www.scps.k12.fl.us/core/fileparse.php/988/urlt/UniformAssessmentCalendar17-18.pdf

 









Administration

 Debra Abbott              Principal                         407-320-1554                Debra_Abbott@scps.k12.fl.us
 Betty Rodriques Assistant Principal        407-320-1570 Betty_Rodriques@scps.k12.fl.us
 Dr. Ted Johnson Assistant Principal 407-320-1567 Ted_Johnson@scps.k12.fl.us
 Cynthia Woods Assistant Principal 407-320-1573 Cynthia_Woods@scps.k12.fl.us
 Cherlottla Argrett Dean 407-320-1548 Cherlottla_Argrett@scps.k12.fl.us
 Michael Bundy Dean 407-320-1565 Michael_Bundy@scps.k12.fl.us