FSA Tip of the Day

Know which type of question is easiest for you. Begin by answering the easiest questions. If you do this, be sure to mark the questions you skip with a question mark. Leave the ovals on the answer sheet blank for the questions you skip. Go back to those questions later.

Upcoming Activities

Thursday, 12/1/16 - NJHS Induction Ceremony 6pm Cafeteria
Friday, 12/2/16 - Spirit Day - Super Hero
Monday, 12/5/16 - Chorus Winter Concert 7pm Annunciation Church
Tuesday, 12/6/16 - Band Winter Concert 7pm LBHS
Wednesday, 12/7/16 - Cross Country Meet at Lake Sylvan Park
Thursday, 12/8/16 - Science Fair Night 5:30-7:00pm Media Center
Tuesday, 12/13/16 - Social Studies/Science 9 week Exam - Period 7
Wednesday, 12/14/16 - Social Studies/Science 9 week Exam - Periods 2,4,6
Thursday, 12/15/16 - Social Studies/Science 9 week Exam - Periods 1,3,5
Thursday, 12/15/16 - Language Arts 9 week Exam - Period 7
Friday, 12/16/16 - Spirit Day - Rock Star
Friday, 12/16/16 - Language Arts 9 week Exam - Periods 1,2,4,6
Saturday, 12/17/16 - Cross Country County Meet
Monday, 12/19/16 - Early Release Day - Dismissal at 1:55 pm
Monday, 12/19/16 - Language Arts 9 week Exam - Periods 3,5
Monday, 12/19/16 - Math 9 week Exam - Period 1
Tuesday, 12/20/16 - Early Release Day - Dismissal at 1:55 pm
Tuesday, 12/20/16 - Math 9 week Exam - Periods 2,4,6
Wednesday, 12/21/16 - Early Release Day - Dismissal at 1:55 pm
Wednesday, 12/21/16 - Math 9 week Exam - Periods 3,5,7

Thursday, 12/22/16 to Sunday, 1/7/17 - School Closed for Winter Break



 2016-17 District Assessment Calendar

 

http://www.scps.k12.fl.us/Portals/42/assets/pdf/SCPS%20District%20Assessment%20Calendar%202016-2017.pdf

 









Staff

The staff at Teague Middle School continually strives to provide an excellent environment for our students to learn and grow.  The education and welfare of the students are of utmost importance to them and they are constantly participating in professional development activities to improve their skills.