FSA Tip of the Day

Know which type of question is easiest for you. Begin by answering the easiest questions. If you do this, be sure to mark the questions you skip with a question mark. Leave the ovals on the answer sheet blank for the questions you skip. Go back to those questions later.

Upcoming Activities

Wednesday, 10/19/16 - Report Cards go home

Wednesday, 10/19/16 - Volleyball Game (Boys @ Sanford - Girls Home)

Thursday, 10/20/16 - Teague Band Concert - 7pm in the Gym

Saturday, 10/22/16 - Volleyball Tournament (location to be announced)

Wednesday, 10/26/16, RESCHEDULED Picture Retake Day 

Friday 10/28/16 - Spirit Day - Black Out

Friday - 11/11/16 - Spirit Day - Thank a Veteran

Friday 11/18/16 - Spirit Day - Tacky Tie

Friday 11/18/16 - Progress Reports go home

Monday, 11/21/16 - No School - Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, 11/22/16 - No School - Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, 11/23/16 - No School - Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, 11/24/16 - No School - Thanksgiving Break

Friday, 11/25/16 - No School - Thanksgiving Break

 2016-17 District Assessment Calendar





The staff at Teague Middle School continually strives to provide an excellent environment for our students to learn and grow.  The education and welfare of the students are of utmost importance to them and they are constantly participating in professional development activities to improve their skills.