Upcoming Activities


Wednesday, 10/11/17  - Volleyball Game vs Rock Lake (B-away, G-home)
Thursday, 10/12/17 - Quarter 1 Exams - Periods 1/5
Thursday, 10/12/17 - Chorus Concert at Lake Brantley High School Auditorium at 7:00 PM
Friday, 10/13/17 - Quarter 1 Exams - Periods 7/4
Monday, 10/16/17 - Quarter 1 Exams - Periods 6/3
Tuesday, 10/17/17 - Quarter 1 Exams - Period 2
Wednesday, 10/18/17 - Beginning of Quarter 2
Wednesday,  10/18/17  - Volleyball Game vs Millennium  (B-home, G-away)
Thursday, 10/19/17 - Band Concert at 7:00 PM in Teague Gym
Friday, 10/20/17 - Reports Go Home
Friday, 10/20/17 - Fall Dance from 4-6:00 pm in Cafeteria
Saturday, 10/21/17  -  Volleyball Tournament     
Wednesday, 11/1/17 - Cross Country at Millennium
Wednesday, 11/8/17 - Cross Country at Sanford
Wednesday, 11/15/17 - Cross Country at Markham Woods
Wednesday, 11/29/17 - Cross Country at Greenwood Lakes
Saturday, 12/2/17 - Cross Country County Meet at Lake Mary High School at 8:00 AM




2017-2018 Uniform Statewide Assessment Calendar

https://www.scps.k12.fl.us/core/fileparse.php/988/urlt/UniformAssessmentCalendar17-18.pdf

 









Staff

The staff at Teague Middle School continually strives to provide an excellent environment for our students to learn and grow.  The education and welfare of the students are of utmost importance to them and they are constantly participating in professional development activities to improve their skills.