Upcoming Activities

Monday 1/8/18 - Beginning of Quarter 3
Thursday 1/11/18 - NJHS Induction Ceremony @ 6PM
Monday 1/15/18 - No School - Martin Luther King Day
Wednesday 1/31/18 - Track Meet @ Millennium (Seminole High)
Wednesday 2/7/18 - Track Meet @ Teague
Wednesday 2/14/18 - Track Meet @ Millennium (Seminole High)
Wednesday 2/21/18 - Track Meet @ Teague
Monday 2/22/18 - Spelling Bee @ 8AM
Tuesday 2/23/18 - Literacy Night @6-8PM


2017-2018 Uniform Statewide Assessment Calendar

https://www.scps.k12.fl.us/core/fileparse.php/988/urlt/UniformAssessmentCalendar17-18.pdf

 









PTSA

Tkuveke@gmail.comWe welcome all students and their families to our school.  PTSA Volunteers are registered Dividends of Seminole County Public Schools.  All fund raising efforts by the PTSA benefit Teague Middle School, its students, their families as well as its administration, teachers and other support personnel.

Teague Middle School always need Volunteers/Dividends to help before school, various times during school, after school and even at home.  ANY time you have available is welcome.  Teague teachers, administrators and staff, but most importantly, the students appreciate the time and effort you give.  Your participation and volunteer efforts are greatly needed by the school and the students.  Being involved also helps keep you up to date on what's occurring during early teen years as well as school practices, trends and events.  The schedule for teh onthly meetings will be set at the beginning of the school year and posted on the website.  We look forward to working with you and your student.


2016-2017Executive Board

President  Tracey Kuveke         Tkuveke@gmail.com
Vice President Ways & Means                                        Richie D'Aquisto  Rdaquisto@gmail.com
Vice President LeadershipBrette ConnorBrette1212@gmail.com
Vice President Membership Nadai Hutagalung             n.hutagalung7@gmail.com
Secretary Melanie Confusione Ladymacmel@gmail.com
Treasurer Brooke Fisher Bfisher1213@yahoo.com
Hospitality Vicki Jakubowski jmikiesmom@aol.com
Administration  Leon McCants Leon_McCants@scps.k12.fl.us
Administration  Donna Harrison  Donna_Harrison@scps.k12.fl.us