Upcoming Activities


Wednesday, 10/11/17  - Volleyball Game vs Rock Lake (B-away, G-home)
Thursday, 10/12/17 - Quarter 1 Exams - Periods 1/5
Thursday, 10/12/17 - Chorus Concert at Lake Brantley High School Auditorium at 7:00 PM
Friday, 10/13/17 - Quarter 1 Exams - Periods 7/4
Monday, 10/16/17 - Quarter 1 Exams - Periods 6/3
Tuesday, 10/17/17 - Quarter 1 Exams - Period 2
Wednesday, 10/18/17 - Beginning of Quarter 2
Wednesday,  10/18/17  - Volleyball Game vs Millennium  (B-home, G-away)
Thursday, 10/19/17 - Band Concert at 7:00 PM in Teague Gym
Friday, 10/20/17 - Reports Go Home
Friday, 10/20/17 - Fall Dance from 4-6:00 pm in Cafeteria
Saturday, 10/21/17  -  Volleyball Tournament     
Wednesday, 11/1/17 - Cross Country at Millennium
Wednesday, 11/8/17 - Cross Country at Sanford
Wednesday, 11/15/17 - Cross Country at Markham Woods
Wednesday, 11/29/17 - Cross Country at Greenwood Lakes
Saturday, 12/2/17 - Cross Country County Meet at Lake Mary High School at 8:00 AM




2017-2018 Uniform Statewide Assessment Calendar

https://www.scps.k12.fl.us/core/fileparse.php/988/urlt/UniformAssessmentCalendar17-18.pdf

 









Order Your Yearbook Today

SAVE 29% now by ordering your specially priced yearbook for $25.00.  This price is only available until Tuesday, October 31st. 



Yearbooks can be ordered at www.yearbookordercenter.com

(School code 10339) 
 or through school (Yearbook Room - 6-200) 
by cash/check payable to Teague Middle School


Order TODAY
before the prices go up.