Upcoming Activities


Wednesday, 10/11/17  - Volleyball Game vs Rock Lake (B-away, G-home)
Thursday, 10/12/17 - Quarter 1 Exams - Periods 1/5
Thursday, 10/12/17 - Chorus Concert at Lake Brantley High School Auditorium at 7:00 PM
Friday, 10/13/17 - Quarter 1 Exams - Periods 7/4
Monday, 10/16/17 - Quarter 1 Exams - Periods 6/3
Tuesday, 10/17/17 - Quarter 1 Exams - Period 2
Wednesday, 10/18/17 - Beginning of Quarter 2
Wednesday,  10/18/17  - Volleyball Game vs Millennium  (B-home, G-away)
Thursday, 10/19/17 - Band Concert at 7:00 PM in Teague Gym
Friday, 10/20/17 - Reports Go Home
Friday, 10/20/17 - Fall Dance from 4-6:00 pm in Cafeteria
Saturday, 10/21/17  -  Volleyball Tournament     
Wednesday, 11/1/17 - Cross Country at Millennium
Wednesday, 11/8/17 - Cross Country at Sanford
Wednesday, 11/15/17 - Cross Country at Markham Woods
Wednesday, 11/29/17 - Cross Country at Greenwood Lakes
Saturday, 12/2/17 - Cross Country County Meet at Lake Mary High School at 8:00 AM




2017-2018 Uniform Statewide Assessment Calendar

https://www.scps.k12.fl.us/core/fileparse.php/988/urlt/UniformAssessmentCalendar17-18.pdf

 









Guidance

School counselors help students develop their strengths by teaching academic, personal/social, and career exploration/development skills.  This is accomplished through direct services to students and through consultations with teachers, parents and administrators.




                    Ms. Aleisha Kraft                                            Ms. Jill Halsey    
              Counselor for Students                                Counselor for Students                                
                     Last Name: A-K                                           Last Name: L-Z

              Aleisha_Kraft@scps.k12.fl.us                    Jill_Halsey@scps.k12.fl.us              
                     407-320-1549                                             407-320-1562                                                  





                                                         Ruth Consolato
                                                     Guidance Secretary
                                      Ruth_Consolato-Landress@scps.k12.fl.us     
                                                           407-320-1554

Parent-Teacher Conferences are held on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 8:30 a.m.  Appointments can be made by contacting the Guidance Department Secretary at 407-320-1554.


STUDENTS NEED ASSESSMENT

Here is the link for Students Need Assessment       http://goo.gl/forms/KD4cBjmg7o